Lockview High School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacEachern, Bernie Principal 902-860-6000 bmaceachern@hrsb.ca
Burton, Cathy Vice Principal (M-Z) 902-860-6000 ext. 5 cburton@hrsb.ca
Conrad , Cheryl Vice Principal (A-L) 902-860-6000 ext. 4 cconrad@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Al-Shanti, Noor Science Department 902-860-6000 nal-shanti@hrsb.ca
Authedi, Bevan Math Department 902-860-6000 bauthedi@hrsb.ca
Balcom, Jason Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 jbalcom@hrsb.ca
Bauckman, Erik Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721240 ebauckman@hrsb.ca
Bianco, Nancy CO-OP Cordinator/Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 nbianco@hrsb.ca
Blackmore, Kim Math Department 902-860-6000 kblackmore@hrsb.ca
Blakeney, John Guidance Counsellor (G-M) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721010 jblakeney@hrsb.ca
Boudreau, Paul Science Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721279 paul.boudreau@hrsb.ca
Boyce, Craig Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 cboyce@hrsb.ca Website
Twitter
Bucci, Tony French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721298 ABucci@hrsb.ca Twitter
Burgess, Greg Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721278 gburgess@hrsb.ca Website
Burtt, Dina Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721271 dburtt@hrsb.ca Website
Carmichael, Ian Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721297 icarmichael@hrsb.ca
Carter, Leanne Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721294 LCarter@hrsb.ca
Casey , Kim Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721285 kcasey@hrsb.ca Website
Chiasson, Leah French Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721281 ChiassonL@hrsb.ca Website
Chiasson, Michael Science Department 902-860-6000 ChiassonM@hrsb.ca Website
Cooper, Carla Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 772 ccooper@hrsb.ca
Crawford, Jake Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721350 jcrawford@hrsb.ca Website
Crowell, Jillian Physical Education/Technology Department & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721240 jillian.crowell@hrsb.ca
Dobbin, Karen French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721274 KDobbin@hrsb.ca Website
Doyle, Pam Registrar & Guidance Counsellor (A-F) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721226 pamdoyle@hrsb.ca
Fournier, Michlyn French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721004 MFournier@hrsb.ca Website
Fowlow, Sandra Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721256 sfowlow@hrsb.ca
Gagnon-Sirois, Helene French Departmouth 902-860-6000 ext. 7721242 HGagnon-Sirois@hrsb.ca
Gallant, Julianne French Department 902-860-6000 Julianne.gallant@hrsb.ca
Goora, Phil Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721417 pgoora@hrsb.ca Website
Gurney, Sarah English Department 902-860-6000 sgurney@hrsb.ca
Hattie, Janet Learning Center 902-860-6000 ext. 7721306 JHattie@hrsb.ca
Haverstock, Mark Social Studies 902-860-6000 ext. 7721284 mark.haverstock@hrsb.ca Twitter
Holland, Bev Learning Center 902-860-6000 ext. 7721238 bholland@hrsb.ca
Hussey, Nicoline Learning Center 902-860-6000 nhussey@hrsb.ca
Knox, Tracey Science Department 902-860-6000 tknox@hrsb.ca
Laing, Matt Math Department 902-860-6000 wlaing@hrsb.ca Website
Lambert, Colette Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721286 clambert@hrsb.ca Website
Lee, Joan O2 Coordinator 902-860-6000 ext. 7721261 jlee@hrsb.ca
Leger, Clo French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721292 cleger@hrsb.ca Twitter
Levo-Harrop, Anne Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721266 alevo-harrop@hrsb.ca Twitter
MacDonald, Donna Educational Program Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 7721306
MacDonald, Lori English Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721260 MacDonald.Lori@hrsb.ca Website
MacDougall, James English Department 902-860-6000 jmacdougall@hrsb.ca
MacIsaac-Williams, Jennifer Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721287 JMacIsaac-Williams@hrsb.ca Website
MacLeod, Tim Science Department 902-860-6000 tmacleod@hrsb.ca
MacPhee, Jerry Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721250 gmacphee@hrsb.ca
Malick, Paul Math Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721293 pmalick@hrsb.ca
McNamara, Dan Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721234 dmcnamara@hrsb.ca
McWilliam, Fiona Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721284 fmcwilliam@hrsb.ca
Miles, Sherri Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721277 miless@hrsb.ca
Noiles, Susan Department Head-Student Services & Guidance Counsellor (N-Z) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721227 snoiles@hrsb.ca
O'Hare, Aine French Department 902-860-6000 aine.ohare@hrsb.ca
Parsons, Wendy Resource (A-G) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721272 wparsons@hrsb.ca
Pelham, Stephen Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721290 SPelham@hrsb.ca
Ralph, Jason Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721252 JRalph@hrsb.ca
Richard, Lisette French Department 902-860-6000 richardl@hrsb.ca
Sanford, Lisa French Department 902-860-6000 LSanford@hrsb.ca
Sider, Dan Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 dsider@hrsb.ca
Smith, Kathy English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721288 smithk@hrsb.ca
Stacey, Paul Social Studies Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721269 staceyp@hrsb.ca Website
Stach, Krzysztof Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 kstach@hrsb.ca
Stuart, Amy Resource (N-Z) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721296 AStuart-Gibson@hrsb.ns.ca
Sullivan, Lori English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721289 lsullivan@hrsb.ca
Thomas, Lee Anne English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721257 lthomas@hrsb.ca
Turner, Vanessa Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721259 vturner@hrsb.ca Website
Vaughan, Emily English Department 902-860-6000 emily.vaughan@hrsb.ca
Veniott, Ashley Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721287 ashley.veniott@hrsb.ca
Wallace, Tom French Department 902-860-6000 twallace@hrsb.ca
White, Erin English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721249 erin.white@hrsb.ca Website
White, Lesley French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721273 Lesley.White@hrsb.ca
Wilcox, Steve Athletic Director - Physical Education/Technology Department & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721264 swilcox@hrsb.ca Website
Wild, Cole Physical Education/Technology Department & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721267 Cole.Wild@hrsb.ca
Wood, Trina Resource (H-M) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721276 twood@hrsb.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Caines, Vicky RN-Teen Health Center 902-860-6000 ext. 7721309 Vicki.Caines@nshealth.ca
Cordy, Rosemary Educational Program Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 7721306 rali@hrsb.ca
Daigle, Susan Student Services Administrative Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 7721229 sdaigle@hrsb.ca
Davidson, Brenda Speech Language Pathologist BDavidson@hrsb.ca
Fader, Jack Nightime Head Custodian: Scotia Learning
Glover, Joan EAL Support: English as an Additional Language JGlover@hrsb.ca
Lelliott, Peta Educational Program Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 7721306 PLelliott@hrsb.ca
MacIsaac, Angela SLD:Severe Learning Disabled AMacIsaac@hrsb.ca
Mailman, Lyle Educational Program Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 7721306 LMailman@hrsb.ca
McCloskey, Lisa Speech and Language Pathologist Lisa.McCloskey@hrsb.ca
McCrate, Anne Main Office Administrative Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 0 amccrate@hrsb.ca
Nicholson, Alex Head Custodian-Scotia Learning 902-860-6000 ancbns@hotmail.com
O’Connell, Shawn Educational Program Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 7721306 SOConnell@hrsb.ca
O’Donnell, Barb Educational Program Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 7721306 BODonnell@hrsb.ca
Powell, Braunwyn Librarian 902-860-6000 ext. 7721236 BPowell@hrsb.ca
Pullen, Kim Educational Program Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 7721306 KPullen@hrsb.ca
Saunders, Michelle Attendance Administrative Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 7721225 msaunders@hrsb.ca
Sawlor, Terra Psychologist
Swan, Denise Educational Program Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 7721306 KPullen@hrsb.ca